Administration


2016-17 Program Committee voting members:

Donna_Fernandez L&S Biology Major Co-Chair
Donna Fernandez
B215 Birge Hall
dfernand@wisc.edu
Term: 2015-18
Department: Botany
k wassarman CALS Biology Major Co-Chair
Karen Wassarman
5550 Microbial Sciences Building
wassarman@bact.wisc.edu
Term: 2016-19
Department: Bacteriology
Nicole Perna Evolutionary Biology Option Representative
Nicole Perna
4434 Genetics-Biotech
ntperna@wisc.edu
Term: 2014-present
Department: Genetics
johnson Neurobiology Option Representative
Stephen M. Johnson
4462 Veterinary Medicine Bldg
johnsons@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
Term:
 2013-present
Department: Comparative Biosciences
Irwin_Goldman Plant Biology Option Representative
Irwin Goldman
480 Moore Hall-Plant Sciences
ilgoldma@wisc.edu
Term: 2014-present
Department: Horticulture
rskurtz Bacteriology Department Curriculum Committee Chair (or designee)
Robin Kurtz
2515 Microbial Sciences Building
rskurtz@wisc.edu
Term:ex officio
 Sharon Thoma Zoology Department Curriculum Committee Chair (or designee)
Sharon Thoma
336 Birge Hall
slthoma@wisc.edu
Term:ex officio
KelleyHarrisJohnson_1-e1384790941623 Student Services Program Manager
Kelley Harris
2536 Microbial Sciences Building
kelley.harris@wisc.edu
Term:ex officio
blair At-large Member
Seth Blair
315 Zoology Research
ssblair@wisc.edu
Department: Zoology
Term: 2013-16, 2016-19
 Simon Gilroy At-large Member
Simon Gilroy
B117 Birge Hall
sgilroy@wisc.edu
Department: Botany
Term: 2016-19
Boekhoff-Falk_Grace- At-large Member
Grace Boekhoff-Falk
264 Bardeen
boekhofffalk@wisc.edu
Department: Cell & Regenerative Biology
Term: 2015-18
Michelle Harris At-large Member
Michelle Harris
307 Noland Hall
maharris@wisc.edu
Program: Biocore
Term: 2015-18
Rouse_Douglas At-large Member
Doug Rouse
395 Russell Labs
dir@plantpath.wisc.edu
Department: Plant Pathology
Term: 2014-17