Administration


2017-18 Program Committee voting members:

Donna_Fernandez L&S Biology Major Co-Chair
Donna Fernandez
B215 Birge Hall
dfernand@wisc.edu
Department: Botany
Term: 2015-18
k wassarman CALS Biology Major Co-Chair
Karen Wassarman
5550 Microbial Sciences Building
wassarman@bact.wisc.edu
Department: Bacteriology
Term: 2016-19
Evolutionary Biology Option Representative
Anne Pringle
B115 Birge Hall
anne.pringle@wisc.edu
Department:
Botany
Term:
2017-18
Neurobiology Option Representative
Catherine Auger
B156 Birge Hall
cauger@wisc.edu
Department
Integrative Biology
Term
2017-18
Plant Biology Option Representative
Patricia McManus
391b Russell Labs
psm@plantpath.wisc.edu
Department: Plant Pathology
Term: Fall 2017
Plant Biology Option Representative
Irwin Goldman
377 Moore Hall
ilgoldma@wisc.edu
Department:
Plant Pathology
Term: Spring 2018
rskurtz Bacteriology Department Curriculum Committee Chair (or designee)
Robin Kurtz
2515 Microbial Sciences Building
rskurtz@wisc.edu
Term:ex officio
 Sharon Thoma Zoology Department Curriculum Committee Chair (or designee)
Sharon Thoma
336 Birge Hall
slthoma@wisc.edu
Term:ex officio
KelleyHarrisJohnson_1-e1384790941623 Student Services Program Manager
Kelley Harris
2536 Microbial Sciences Building
kelley.harris@wisc.edu
Term:ex officio
blair L&S Faculty, At-large Member
Seth Blair
315 Zoology Research
ssblair@wisc.edu
Department: Integrative Biology
Term: 2016-19
 Simon Gilroy L&S Faculty, At-large Member
Simon Gilroy
B117 Birge Hall
sgilroy@wisc.edu
Department: Botany
Term: 2016-19
Boekhoff-Falk_Grace- SMPH Faculty, At-large Member
Grace Boekhoff-Falk
264 Bardeen
boekhofffalk@wisc.edu
Department: Cell & Regenerative Biology
Term: 2015-18
Michelle Harris L&S Faculty Associate, At-large Member
Michelle Harris
307 Noland Hall
maharris@wisc.edu
Program: Biocore
Term: 2015-18
CALS Faculty, At-large Member
Alessandro Senes
415C Biochemistry
senes@wisc.edu
Department: Biochemistry
Term
: 2017-20